Can’t We All Just Get Along?

It’s time.  I’m integrating the household. Dogs and cats living together. It might drive me crazy.  Winston wants to Play! Play cats, play!  Run and I will chase you! Winston may suffer the loss of an eye or two if Monkey gets to have her way. I do believe her ears have become permanently flattened and her ‘vocabulary’ has decreased to hissing. FatCat just wants to be left in peace.  He’s cool with living on the desk or in a quiet corner.  Maybe I should sit the cats down and have them watch these:

Leave a Reply

